Archive:

 
 
 
Izvestia.
Ferrous Metallurgy
Scientific-technical journal.
Published since January 1958. Post code: 70383
ISSN 2410-2091 (Online), ISSN 0368-0797 (Print)
 
 
 
 

Send an article

 

Ethical Guidelines of Editorial Policy

 

The Editorial Board relies in its activity upon regulations of the Chapter 70 "Author's Right" of the RF Civil Code.

When an article is received for publication, the author should sign a written consent to the publication of the provided material. It is desirable to specify sponsors research that contributed to the publication.

Our journal fully supports the position of COPE http://publicationethics.org/ in matters of Publication Ethics.

Also, the article must be accompanied by a recommendation appropriate department of higher education or cover letter from the organization, which should be stated that these materials do not contain secret scientific or commercial information not be disclosed .

Only original articles that have never been published should be sent for publication. In the case of plagiarism detection of provided materials editors refuses to print the article and reserves the right not to accept further material of this author for publication.

All submitted articles receive a review of at least one reviewer, which is one of the leading experts on this scientific direction. Name of the reviewer and other information about it, as a rule, were not disclosed. Editorial reviewer provides mandatory form (questionnaire) to fill and should obtain the most objective review.

Editorial Board does not accept materials for publication of a political nature and articles containing incorrect or false information.

When submitting an article for publication, the author must provide information about yourself, including the place of employment, position and contact information, some of which - a place of work and e-mail - will be subsequently published in the journal.

Editorial Board of “Izvestiya VUZov. Chernaya metallurgiya = Izvestiya. Ferrous Metallurgy” is solely responsible for the materials published in the journal. The editorial staff will make every effort to resolve conflicts related publications, including the publication of a retraction and correction of errors in articles and reviews .

Editor-in-Chief

Leont’ev Leopold Igorevich

Chief Editor Izvestia - Ferrous Metallurgy

Научно-технический и производственный журнал.
Издается с января 1958 года. Индекс: 70383
ISSN 2410-2091 (Online), ISSN 0368-0797 (Print)
 
 
 
 

Послать статью

 

Этические основы редакционной политики

 

Редакция журнала ведет свою деятельность в соответствии с положениями гл. 70 "Авторское право" Гражданского Кодекса РФ.

При поступлении статьи для публикации автор подписывает письменное согласие на публикацию предоставленных материалов. Желательно указывать спонсоров исследований, результаты которых предоставлены к публикации.

Наш журнал в вопросах публикационной этики полностью поддерживает положения СОРЕ http://publicationethics.org/.

Также при поступлении материалов к статье должна быть приложено рекомендация соответствующей кафедры высшего учебного заведения или сопроводительное письмо от организации, в котором должно быть указано, что данные материалы не содержат секретной научной или коммерческой информации, не подлежащей разглашению.

В редакцию для публикации автором(-ми) должны направляться только оригинальные статьи, ранее нигде не публиковавшиеся. В случае обнаружения редакторами плагиата в предоставленных материалах, редакция отказывает в печати статьи и оставляет за собой право не принимать в дальнейшем материалы данного автора для публикации.

Все присланные статьи получают отзыв по крайней мере одного рецензента, входящего в число ведущих специалистов по данному научному направлению. Имя рецензента и другие сведения о нем, как правило, не разглашаются. Редакция предоставляет рецензенту обязательную форму (анкету) для заполнения и обязуется получить максимально объективную рецензию.

Редакция журнала не принимает для опубликования материалов политического характера и статей, содержащих некорректные либо заведомо ложные сведения.

При подаче статьи для публикации автор должен предоставить информацию о себе, включая место работы, должность и контактную информацию, часть которой – место работы и электронный адрес – будет впоследствии опубликована в журнале.

Редакция журнала «Известия ВУЗов. Черная металлургия» несет полную ответственность за материалы, публикуемые в журнале. Сотрудники редакции сделают все возможное для разрешения конфликтных ситуаций, связанных с публикациями, включая опубликование опровержений и исправлений ошибок в статьях и обзорах.

Главный редактор

Леонтьев Леопольд Игоревич

Главный редактор Известия вузов Черная металлургия